Ministry Team

  • Rev. Dr. Andrea Ayvazian, Clergy
  • Mr. Bobby Gentry, Senior Minister
  • Mrs. Patricia Gentry, Evangelist
  • Min. Kevin Jiles, Minister

Executive Leadership Council

  • Dec. Alvin Witmore Jr., Chairman of Deacons
  • Mrs. Emurriel Holloway, Chairman of Deaconess
  • Ms. Deloris Jiles, Chairman of Trustee
  • Mrs. Lu Whitmore, Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. David Williams Jr., Deacon